Outline for Basic Series-Francis Chan-Apr. 18. 2012

Over the next several weeks we will be looking at the basics.  Although this information is primarily curriculum by Francis Chan, I will also be adding some personal thoughts as well.  The first three sessions deal with each person of the trinity with a transitional lesson, then the last four deal with who or what is the church?

Basic Series by Francis Chan
Section 1 Who is God?
Basic 1 Fear God
Basic 2 Follow Jesus
Basic 3 Holy Spirit
Basic Living
Section 2 We Are Church
Basic 4 Fellowship
Basic 5 Teaching
Basic 6 Prayer
Basic 7 Communion
Following this will be worship

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.